Home » Banners » N O E L Banner

N O E L Banner

Are you still receiving the Paper Pumpkin? Did you see the November one? It was fabulous!

I received mine. Opened it with delight and just could not dare touch it. I was just in awe at the contents.

I played along with Stampin’ Up’s World Card Making Day Challenge, and I was selected as one of the winners! Wahoo! So,this is what they sent me. Another Paper Pumpkin kit.

This time, I took mine and made a banner. I love banners. For some reason, as soon as I opened that box, it just came to me. And, I LOVE THE RESULT. The additional items I added were the letters and the Gumball Green card stock. Not much.

Would love to hear your feedback.

Happy Stampin’
Libby

libbystamps

5 thoughts on “N O E L Banner

  1. Libby – this is SO CUTE! I love that you worked the green in there – I’ve had a hard time with Gumball Green myself, and you are making me rethink it! Thanks for joining us at My Pumpkin Challenge!

  2. This is such a lovely banner Libby! I loved this kit too! I want to hoard the star garland forever! 🙂 Great job. Thanks for sharing at the My Pumpkin Challenge.

Leave a Reply

