Home » Challenges » Freshly Made Get Well

Freshly Made Get Well

Freshly made get well?

Yes.

I needed a get well card for daughter.  She is still sick! Ugh. Not fun.

And, I was inspired by none other than Freshly Made Sketches, #106. Actually, I’m always inspired by them, I just don’t always take the time to create something for their sketches. They sure have some talented designers over there.

I started layering things on this card. I used the retired embossed crowns the from You Rule stamp set in Melon Mambo. Layered them on a nice  Labels Collection Framelit in Smokey Slate. Embossed the ‘get well’ sentiment too. It still needed something, so I added the Washi Tape. After layering it all on a punch of color, my master piece was done.

I hope you like my bright, cheery card share for today. It should make anyone feel better, right? Well, that and a box of goodies from home!

Happy Stampin’
Libby

libbystamps

3 thoughts on “Freshly Made Get Well

Leave a Reply

