Home » Challenges » Happy Washi-o-Ween

Happy Washi-o-Ween

Happy washi what? Halloween plus Washi tape equals Washi-o-Ween!

Lol! it’s the best I can do since I can’t sleep. I decided to just get up and make a card.

I’m playing along with a new challenge blog, Stamping Peaches Paper Challenge. They provided the ‘colors’ to go with here and the layout came from Try Stampin’ on Tuesday.

I just loved the quick and easy application of the Washi Tape here. A few punches and this card is done! Took me longer to blog about it than to actually make the card!

Got to run for now – enjoy my share today!

Happy Stampin
Libby

libbystamps

12 thoughts on “Happy Washi-o-Ween

  1. Libby, What a great way to use Washi. I have so much of this stuff that I’m always looking for ideas. Thanks for sharing and playing with us at TSOT. Come again soon! Kathy (DT)

Leave a Reply

