Home » 3 x 3 » Cheers, It’s Friday

Cheers, It’s Friday

Yay! It’s Friday! So, an early morning ‘Cheers’ to you. For your coffee, tea or orange juice.

I am intently working on my next weeks Card Buffet. It takes times, lots of time. I am also designing some Graduation Announcements for my Godchild. Always paper crafting!

So, I made a quick 3×3 that turned out quite stunning I must say! The addition of the Illuminate Glimmer Watermark Everything Eleanor swirls really adds a classy touch here.

Wouldn’t these look nice next to a glass of wine or beer for your special someone this evening? Or these would make nice invitations to a cocktail party…..

Ok, let’s get your mind going here, what do you think the ‘goblet’ is? I did not list that item used. I’ll post the answer Saturday.

Happy Stampin’
Libby

20130308-090830.jpg

4 thoughts on “Cheers, It’s Friday

    • Thanks for your comments. I was skeptical about this pad. I’ve had it a while and have not used. Glad I tried here.

Leave a Reply

