Home » Sale-A-Bration » Big Thanks

Big Thanks

Did I thank you enough?

I was inspired to make this card for one of my customers. I felt she deserved a big ‘thanks’. It sometimes a good thing when someone talks behind your back! Thanks, Charlene!

I decided to use as few products as possible. That can be THE real challenge sometimes. I have lots of products to create with. Not everybody does. I have found it very frustrating when I see a creation I like or that inspires me and I don’t have those specific supplies. Grrrrr.

This card gets its WOW factor simply from the colors chosen. It’s the Sycamore Street Designer Series Paper that you can get FREE with a qualifying Stampin’ Up purchase. Oh, and also, you can get this ‘Thanks’ sentiment free from the set called Vintage Verses.

And that’s all I used here. Besides the Whisper White Note Cards & Envelopes and a Jet Black Ink Pad – those should really be a staple in your stamp stash. It’s grab, decorate and give! That easy!

Happy Stampin’
Libby

20130302-184929.jpg

Leave a Reply

