Home » 3 x 3 » Celebrate

Celebrate

Did I ‘Leave’ you out?

This cute little number I made for 3×3 swap I participated in a while ago. At the time, I was not posting, but this card sits so proudly on my ‘Favorites’ wall – I just had to share it. I enjoy these 3×3 gems!

I tried to show in the second photo (bad lighting, sorry) the detailing that went into this card. After I cut the Whisper White card stock to the size I needed, I then ran it through my Big Shot using the Little Leaves Sizzlits die. That was popped up using Dimensionals, several of them, strategically cut. I mounted that onto Basic Black card Stock. So, the Whisper White leaf cut outs stand out.

I think this would make for some outstanding wedding invitations. I really love black and white together. Very classic.

Love to hear what you think!

Happy Stampin’
Libby

20130302-090028.jpg

20130302-090047.jpg

Leave a Reply

