Home » Banners » Happy 18th Birthday Sunshine!

Happy 18th Birthday Sunshine!

That’s right. Today, my daughter Emily turns 18!

And, of course, I do it up big in the paper department. And, an 18th birthday gets big treatment.

Here is a series of pictures of her HAPPY EIGHTEENTH BIRTHDAY EMILY banner –

It was really long and spanned the whole fireplace area. I don’t have a wide-angle lens, so you get to admire my stellar photo skills! LOL!

I used Bashful Blue as the base for banner. The mushrooms are die cut from QuicKutz in Real Red and Whisper White. I gave them a little added pop with Dimensionals. The letters are stickers. I think it turned out just adorable!

What do you pair with an adorable banner? An adorable card –

See. Right? I love this little Gnome guy. He holds a James Avery  sterling silver *18* charm. It makes such a nice addition to the card. Too bad my pre-order did not come in on time. Of course I wanted to use Gnome Sweet Gnome. But, oh, well…….

Same colors were used on the card that I used on the banner. And, the gifts matched as well – it is a complete package when I am done.

Well, here is a picture of my dear….18 year old, Emily –

Happy Birthday Sunshine! Love you! Hope your birthday is just as spectacular as you are!

(Btw, the lovely photograph was taken by my other daughter, Hillary. A very talented photographer.)

Lots of Love –

Libby 

3 thoughts on “Happy 18th Birthday Sunshine!

Leave a Reply

