Home » 12 Gift Card Ideas » 12 Weeks of Gift Card Ideas ’til Christmas

12 Weeks of Gift Card Ideas ’til Christmas

Week 4

Ahh, Christmas is near.

As we get closer, my projects are getting a little more simpler. I want these to be ideas and inspiration for you. Ideas that you can make without pulling your hair out!

So, we are back to the money.

I really like the simplistic style of this *wallet*.

See it open – I just love this paper for this project! Works perfectly!

And of course, turn around –

Not too many pictures that I can take of this. So, I hope this gives you a great over all perspective of this project.

The hardest part of this wallet was making sure it stayed *together*! After all, there are 2 layers of card stock, plus DSP – that all have to remain together and fold! 

I used Sticky Strip for most of it. But, I had to go back and redo those areas that I just had used Mono. So, in gathering your supplies to make this, make sure to have Sticky Strip or Tombow on hand to complete it.

I started with a 7×7 sheet of card stock.

Supplies –

  • 119686 Early Espresso Card Stock
  • 119685 Cherry Cobbler Card Stock
  • 122349 Letter to Santa DSP
  • 117273 Antique Brads

Very minimal for this WOW wallet!

Happy Givin’

Libby

2 thoughts on “12 Weeks of Gift Card Ideas ’til Christmas

Leave a Reply

