Home » Christmas » Flashback Fridays

Flashback Fridays

With the holidays and all the crazy business about, my posts have not been really consistent on Thursdays (should by 3×3’s) and (Flashback) Fridays.

Well, I know lots of people are getting ready for all these December festivities……so I will do my best to keep up with my post – to keep your inspiration up.

Here is todays flashback –

 

This was made some years ago at a Christmas card class I attended. I choose to share it because the colors are not your typical Christmas colors. The pink and silver together is very striking! Especially embossed silver!

Happy Stampin’

Libby

Leave a Reply

