Home » Halloween » Jack, of all Cards

Jack, of all Cards

Getting ready for Halloween yet? Well, I am. I just LOVE this time of year. My favorite is the variety of pumpkins that are about everywhere.

I took my favorite thing, pumpkins, and turned them into Jacks as one of my projects for my recent stamp class – 

Easy. Easy. Easy. I demonstrated these using a Crimper and the Elegant Lines Embossing Folder. Both will work. Both look cute! Use what you have. The face is made with the Petite Pennants Builder Punch.

A little tip, if you go the route of the crimper, cut your card stock a little wider. As you roll it through, it shrinks is a bit.

Happy Stampin’

Libby

Leave a Reply

