Home » Flashback Fridays » Flashback Fridays

Flashback Fridays

Well, tomorrow October starts.

Then Halloween comes.

Then Thanksgiving will be here

……then, Christmas.

It becomes a downhill slide until the end of the year……

So, this month on Flashback Fridays, I will feature Halloween themed ideas. I will start with an all time favorite of mine –

libbystamps, s'more, ghost, Halloween treat

I just LOVE this and the idea of the s’mores for Halloween. This was an item we made last year, or the year before at stamp class. Anyway, I did not find it on my blog – so here it is.

Basically I used Pumpkin Pie card stock, 4×6 Cello Bag, Pumpkin Pie 1 1/4 Striped Grosgrain Ribbon, Scallop Border punch, and a hostess stamp set from a ways back…..

Whenever we DID make it – it was a while ago – because this marshmallow ghost is hard!! LOL! Guess I won’t be snackin’ on this treat!

Happy Stampin’

Libby  

Leave a Reply

