Home » Uncategorized » Happy Birthday, ME!

Happy Birthday, ME!

Well, not really.

It was a couple of weeks ago.

However, I just met up with Carolyn and she gave me this FABULOUS handmade card – 

The idea of the wrapped chocolates came from convention. I was honestly going to make one – just have not had an occasion. But, she beat me to it and so I just HAD to post it.

Here is another view –

She paired hers with the easel style card. It just took this card to the next level by doing this. Just LOVE it!!!!

I’m not sure what I like more, this card, or the gift card that was inside. Ummm, this card.

The gift card was a snap to buy. This card, I know was not such a snap to make. But, worth every minute.

Although past my birthday, she made me feel special. Thanks, Carolyn.

Happy Stampin’

Libby    

 

Leave a Reply

